5 June 2010

2010 MTV Movie Awards winners results

2010 MTV Movie Awards will be presented this coming June 6, 2010 with funny man Aziz Ansari hosts the 19th annual bash. The 2010 MTV Movie awards winners results will be announced beginning at 9PM ET and 8PM central airing live from Gibson Amphitheatre in Los Angeles..

Official 2010 MTV Movie Awards nominees were announced on May 12 for the 19th annual awards show. Christina Aguilera will be performing "Not Myself Tonight." Katy Perry and Snoop Dogg will also to perform "California Gurls." Some of the presenters at the 2010 MTV Movie Awards include, Tom Cruise, Cameron Diaz, Jonah Hill, Russell Brand, Zac Efron, Diddy, Steve Carell, Vanessa Hudgens and Miranda Cosgrove.  

The MTV Movie Awards is known for its unorthodox categories like Best Kiss and Best WTF Moment. The awards show are all about having fun, film spoofs, and fan voting. Always jam-pack of celebrities and top musical acts, the MTV Movie Awards honor the so-called popcorn movies with the coveted Popcorn Award.

Check out the full MTV Movie Awards 2010 winners list, nominees.
Read More......

3 June 2010

UFC 115 Live Stream Liddell vs Franklin

Liddell vs Franklin Fight Video. Two former UFC champions will square off on the upcoming UFC 115. Liddell vs Franklin live match will happen on June 2, 2010 at General Motors Place in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Chuck "The Iceman" Liddell vs Rich "Ace" Franklin is the main event features for the light heavyweight bout.

ufc 115 live stream online

Where to watch UFC 115 live stream online free? Watch UFC 115 live stream via Pay-per-View or for free via online streaming video. Another great match up are line-up in this event. So don't miss it guys!

Here is the official fight card of UFC 115 Live: Main Card
Chuck Liddell vs. Rich Franklin
Mirko Cro Cop vs. Pat Barry
Paulo Thiago vs. Martin Kampmann
Ben Rothwell vs. Gilbert Yvel
Carlos Condit vs. Rory MacDonald

Spike TV Bouts
Tyson Griffin vs. Evan Dunham
Mac Danzig vs. Matt Wiman

Preliminary Card
David Loiseau vs. Mario Miranda
James WIlks vs. Peter Sobotta
Ricardo Funch vs. Claude Patrick
Mike Pyle vs. Jesse Lennox
Read More......