5 June 2010

2010 MTV Movie Awards winners results

2010 MTV Movie Awards will be presented this coming June 6, 2010 with funny man Aziz Ansari hosts the 19th annual bash. The 2010 MTV Movie awards winners results will be announced beginning at 9PM ET and 8PM central airing live from Gibson Amphitheatre in Los Angeles..

Official 2010 MTV Movie Awards nominees were announced on May 12 for the 19th annual awards show. Christina Aguilera will be performing "Not Myself Tonight." Katy Perry and Snoop Dogg will also to perform "California Gurls." Some of the presenters at the 2010 MTV Movie Awards include, Tom Cruise, Cameron Diaz, Jonah Hill, Russell Brand, Zac Efron, Diddy, Steve Carell, Vanessa Hudgens and Miranda Cosgrove.  

The MTV Movie Awards is known for its unorthodox categories like Best Kiss and Best WTF Moment. The awards show are all about having fun, film spoofs, and fan voting. Always jam-pack of celebrities and top musical acts, the MTV Movie Awards honor the so-called popcorn movies with the coveted Popcorn Award.

Check out the full MTV Movie Awards 2010 winners list, nominees.

Digg Technorati del.icio.us Stumbleupon Reddit Yahoo mixx TwitThis

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by Hoctro | Jack Book


Post a Comment